Rude name ringtones!

So I was just browsing around for something a little different to alert my weary, bored brain to the sound of an incoming call, and….OH MY GOD!  I am certain I have heard rude ringtones before, indeed, I am not pretending to have found something entirely new.  But I recently stumbled, quite neatly, on to the fun packed pages of a ringtone provider called www.singmyring.com   Never again will I search when I am frustrated with the same tone being blasted from my phone.  This site has something for everyone, but for me, it has to be the new rude name ringtone.  These rude ringtones are just hilarious, and not just in a sadomasochistic kind of way!  The words ‘rudely interrupted by my phone’ have never sounded quite so apt!

 

I mean, how genius?!  I can’t even explain, you must listen to them!  It’s so easy, I put my name into a search box, singmyring gave me a list of possible ringtones, ranging from silent (yes, silent ringtones) to funny, to downright crude, then these bad boys appeared.  I have (of course) downloaded my own and can now shock all those choir boys standing behind me in the queue at the local shop when somebody calls.  I will NEVER put my phone on silent alert again, not even in the library (which of course I use all the time….).  A rude name ringtone fan I now am, and a rude name ringtone fan I shall stay.  Now, I am not trying to promote anarchy, but you, in fact, everyone, has to get one of these rude name ringtones.  They are £1!!!  I am still in shock.  The only thing missing is the ability to send an even ruder, cruder, more abusive rude name ringtone anonymously to my ex……now there’s an idea ;o)

Here’s the website www.singmyring.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment